Forrest County Court House

The third floor of the Forrest County Courthouse at 630 Main Street in downtown Hattiesburg, Mississippi is the home of the Twelfth Circuit Court which is resided by The Honorable Robert B. Helfrich, Circuit Court Judge.

This web-site has been established to provide useful information pertaining to the Twelfth Circuit Court. The links above allow navigation to specific areas of information and downloadable forms. If you can't find what you need on our site, use our "Directions & Contact Info" link to find ways to get in touch with us.



Perry County Court House

The second floor of the Perry County Courthouse located at 103 Main Street in Court House Square in New Augusta, Mississippi is where the Twelfth Circuit Court for Perry County resides. The Circuit Clerk's Office is located on the First Floor.


You are Visitor number [an error occurred while processing this directive] to this web site.